Name Email Address Phone
Alpenrose Veldrome information Mike Murray mike.murray@obra.org    
Alpenrose Veldrome     6149 SW Shattuck
Portland, Oregon
(Use 4318 SE 8th Ct.
Gresham OR 97080-1862
for velodrome mail.)
Assistant Director Candi Murray cmurray@obra.org
Board of Directors
Please refer questions through the Executive Director (kenji@obra.org) or read more about OBRA's Board.
Equipment Tony Kic and Kevin Blair equipment@obra.org (503) 278-5550
Executive Director
Administrative contact, contact for general questions. Please refer results questions directly to the chief judge or the person that emailed results to the OBRA email list.
Kenji Sugahara kenji@obra.org P.O. Box 5773
Salem, OR 97304
(503) 278-5550
Junior Development Coordinator
Joel Fletcher jfletcher@obra.org    
All marketing questions or requests should be sent to this address.
Joel Fletcher marketing@obra.org    
Administrative contact for membership questions, membership processing.
Charlier Warner membership@obra.org P.O. Box 5773
Salem, OR 97304
(503) 278-5550
Mountain Bike Coordinator Jon Myers jonemyers@yahoo.com  
Melanie Rathe For results questions, e-mail the chief judge listed at the top of the results page for the event in question.    
All upgrade questions or requests should be sent to this address.
Kenji Sugahara upgrades@obra.org   (503) 278-5550
Webmaster Catherine Cooper webmaster@obra.org  
Women's Racing Coordinator Karey Miles karey.miles@gmail.com  
Copyright © 2013 Oregon Bicycle Racing Association